Meet the Team

Nobody knows Edinburgh like we do! Our friendly and professional Convention Edinburgh team has extensive product knowledge, specialist skills and will support you at every stage.

If you’re considering making a bid to host your association’s annual conference or looking for a meeting on a smaller scale, get in touch to find out how we can help you create a successful and truly memorable event here in Edinburgh.

Business Tourism

Amanda Ferguson - Head of Business Tourism
Direct Line: 0131 473 3662
Email: amanda.ferguson@marketingedinburgh.org

Elaine Miller - Ambassador and Association Bid Manager
Direct Line: 0131 473 3661
Email: elaine.miller@marketingedinburgh.org 

Hannah Shaw - Association Sales Executive
Direct Line: 0131 473 3876
Email: hannah.shaw@marketingedinburgh.org 

Nam Gowans - Sales and Marketing Executive
Direct Line: 0131 473 3879
Email: nam.gowans@marketingedinburgh.org

Alejandra Moore - Research Executive
Direct Line: 0131 473 3875
Email: alejandra.moore@marketingedinburgh.org

Accommodation

Mary Cito - Senior Conference Accommodation Executive 
Accommodation Line: 0131 473 3874
Email: mary.cito@marketingedinburgh.org 

Julie Kershaw - Accommodation Executive  
Accommodation Line: 0131 473 3874
Email: julie.kershaw@marketingedinburgh.org 

Marketing Edinburgh

Convention Edinburgh is the business tourism arm of Marketing Edinburgh, the organisation dedicated to promoting Edinburgh to the world, working with our members, partners and stakeholders to maintain the profile of Edinburgh as a world-class destination to visit, invest, live, work and study.

Convention Edinburgh supports the economic development activity promoting the city as a place to invest and start a business.

Share

Get in touch

Convention Edinburgh

T:+44 (0) 131 473 3666

E: Get in Touch

Latest tweets

follow us @conventions